Delaware.gov logo

Board of Pardons

Overseeing all of Delaware's Pardons, Reprieves, Commutations of Sentence, and Executive Clemency.




Meeting Calendar


The Board normally meets at 9:00 a.m. the fourth Thursday of each month, except July and August when hearings are generally on hiatus. During the months of November and December, the Board meets the third Thursday of each month due to the holidays. The Board meets at the Kent County Courthouse, Courtroom 1, 414 Federal Street, Dover, DE 19901.

Meeting Dates
Thursday January 26, 2017
Full
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Full
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Full
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Full
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Full
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Full
Monday, July 17, 2017
Full
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Full
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Full
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Full
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Full
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Accepting Applications
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Accepting Applications
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Accepting Applications
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Accepting Applications
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Accepting Applications
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Accepting Applications
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Accepting Applications
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Accepting Applications
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Accepting Applications
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Accepting Applications
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Accepting Applications

NOTE:  Hearings before the Board of Pardons are scheduled on a space available basis. Requesting a specific meeting date does not guarantee a hearing at that time. You will be notified by mail the beginning of the month in which you are scheduled.

Board of Pardons Meetings – Statewide Calendar


Related Topics:  , , , ,


+