Delaware.gov logo

Board of Pardons

Overseeing all of Delaware's Pardons, Reprieves, Commutations of Sentence, and Executive Clemency.




Meeting Calendar – Accepting Applications


Accepting Applications

Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting Applications

Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting Applications

Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting Application

Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting Application

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting Applications

Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting Applications


Related Topics:  ,


+