Delaware.gov logo

Board of Pardons

Overseeing all of Delaware's Pardons, Reprieves, Commutations of Sentence, and Executive Clemency.




Meeting Calendar


Schedule of Board of Pardons Meetings

Below is a complete list of scheduled meetings. For a list of meetings accepting applications please visit this page.

Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Supreme Court
55 The Green
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Supreme Court
55 The Green
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Supreme Court
55 The Green
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Supreme Court
55 The Green
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Supreme Court
55 The Green
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications

Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Supreme Court
55 The Green
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications

Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Supreme Court
55 The Green
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications

Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Supreme Court
55 The Green
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications

Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Supreme Court
55 The Green
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications

Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Supreme Court
55 The Green
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications


Related Topics:  , , , ,


+