Delaware.gov logo

Board of Pardons

Overseeing all of Delaware's Pardons, Reprieves, Commutations of Sentence, and Executive Clemency.




Meeting Calendar


Schedule of Board of Pardons Meetings

Below is a complete list of scheduled meetings. For a list of meetings accepting applications please visit this page.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Full

Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications

Friday, January 27, 2023 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Courtroom 1 – Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications.

Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Courtroom 1 – Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications.

Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications.

Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications.

Thursday, May 25, 2023 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications.

Thursday, June 22, 2023 at 9:00 am

Board: Board of Pardons
Location: Kent County Courthouse
414 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware
Details:

Accepting applications.


Related Topics:  , , , ,


+