Until further notice, applications and any supplemental documents must be submitted via mail to our office. Walk-ins are not permitted. Paperwork can NOT be dropped off in person. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Board of Pardons

Overseeing all of Delaware's Pardons, Reprieves, Commutations of Sentence, and Executive Clemency.

 Pages Tagged With: "board members"

Current Board Members

The Honorable Bethany Hall-Long, Lieutenant Governor President The Honorable Jeffrey W. Bullock, Secretary of State Secretary of the Board The Honorable Andre Bouchard, Chancellor of Court of Chancery Member The Honorable Colleen C. Davis, State Treasurer Member The Honorable Kathleen K. McGuiness, Auditor of Accounts Member

Meeting Calendar

Schedule of Board of Pardons Meetings Below is a complete list of scheduled meetings. For a list of meetings accepting applications please visit this page.